Register for IGNITEmed Lecture Series

Everyone is welcome.

 

Upcoming Live Lectures

Coaching: Cultivating Confidence, Connection and Curiosity

with Amelia L. Bueche D.O. on September 22nd, 2022 at 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Intersectionality

with Narjust Duma MD and Khaalisha Ajala MD on October 5th, 2022 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST

Suicidality and Seeking Help 

with Shweta Kapoor MD, PhD and Pam Frazier MD on October 11th 2022 at 6 EST / 3 PM PST

Male Allies

with John Davitt MD on October 25th, 2022 at 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Gender Bias and Equity

with Shikha Jain MD and Molly Krause MD on November 15th at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

The Power of Peer Support:

Recovery and Resilience After Adverse Events

with Dr. Enid Rivera-Chiauzzi on December 14th, 2022 at 8 EST / 5 PST

Reproductive Life Planning

with Ariela Marshall MD and Julia Files MD on January 10th, 2022 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST

Mental Health and Women in Medicine

with Pam Frazier MD & Cynthia Stonnington MD & Shweta Kapoor MD, PhD on 

January 24th, 2023 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST

Finances

with Bonnie Koo MD on February 8th, 2023 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST

Innovation and Entrepreneurship

with Dr. Saya Nagori on February 23rd, 2023 at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

Leadership

with Michele Halyard MD on March 8th 2023 at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

Presenting Your Best Self

with Dr. Neera Agrwal, Dr. Lopa Misra, and Dr. Sonal Haerter on March 23rd, 2023 at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

Resilience 

with Keith Jones, Wellness Specialist

Lectures Available On-Demand

Infertility & Physicians - A Panel Discussion

with Lopa Misra DO, Ariela Marshall MD, Olethia Chisolm MD, & Brittany Howard MD

Watch Now

Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Medicine

with Saya Nagori MD, Founder SimpleHealth.com

Watch Now

Resillience 

with Keith Jones, Wellness Specialist

Watch Now!

Be Your Personal Best

with Neera Agrwal MD & Sonal Haerter MD & Lopa Misra DO

Watch Now

Coaching: Cultivating Confidence, Connection and Curiosity

with Amelia L. Bueche D.O.

Watch Now

Money for Medical Students 

with Bonnie Koo MD

Watch Now

Mental Health: Kindling the Fire

with Pam Frazier MD & Cynthia Stonnington MD

Watch Now

Reproductive Life Planning

with Ariela Marshall MD and Julia Files MD

Watch Now

Gender Bias and Equity

with Shikha Jain MD and Anjali Bhagra MD

Watch Now

Male Allies

with John Davitt MD

Watch Now

Leadership Panel

with Michele Halyard MD

 

Watch Now!

Did you miss a talk? 

Don't worry! We have you covered!

Visit the main IGNITE webpage to watch recordings of past lectures.

Visit IGNITE